Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
MISD @ Home Resources
MISD @ Home Resources
John Sherrill
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

http://marfateachonline.weebly...


Students and parents,

 Some teachers will contribute packets for tomorrow's pick up while others will have virtual class delivery. As we gather resources, we will compile them here. If you have any questions, please contact the teachers and/or Dr. Sherrill


The following JHHS teachers will provide instruction through either online or paper packets. For more details, please contact the teacher via email. Every teacher will be providing instruction so students/parents are strongly encouraged to reach out to the teacher via email should they have questions. 


Junior High

Arturo Alferez - Online class  - aalferez@marfaisd.com

- For information on setting up Coach Alferez's classes, please click here.

Josh Kelly - Online Class - jkelly@marfaisd.com

- For information on setting up Coach Kelly's classes, please click here.

Lora Loya - Online Class - lloya@marfaisd.com

- For information on setting up Mrs. Loya's classes, please click here.

Jaylia Foster - Paper Based Instruction - jfoster@marfaisd.com Click here for first packet.


High School

Kelsi Berry - Online and Paper Based Instruction - kberry@marfaisd.com

Amy Mackie - Online Class - amackie@marfaisd.com

 - For information on setting up Mrs. Mackie's classes, please click here

Sabra Laviers - Online Class and Paper Based Instruction- slaviers@marfaisd.com

- For information on setting up Mrs. Lavier's classes, please click here.

Linda Ojeda - Online Class - ilojeda@marfaisd.com

 - For Information on setting up Coach Ojeda's classes, please click here

Mary Mois - Online Class - mmois@marfaisd.com

- For Information on setting up Ms. Mois' classes, please click here

Holly Blankenship - Online Class - hblankenship@marfaisd.com

- For information on setting up Ms. Blankenship's classes, please click here.

Kim Thornsburg - Paper Based Instruction - wthornsburg@marfaisd.com

Jose Salgado - Online Class - jsalgado@marfaisd.com

Robert Klockman - Online Class - rklockman@marfaisd.com 

 - For Information on setting up Mr. Klockman's classes, please click here.

Juan Martinez - Online Class - jmartinez@marfaisd.com